Log in

Internal Communication - ETI Members Only 

ETI Board of Directors Announcement of Slate

It's time to elect our 2023-2024 Officers and Directors of the Equipment and Tool Institute (ETI). ETI elects its officers annually, and is required to notify the membership of the proposed slate. I have received the recommendations of the Nominating Committee and have received the approval from the current and in-coming President for the following slate of Officers and Board Members to be posted for your review.

The slate of Officers:      

President: Dave Rich  (Innova)

Vice President, Programs: 
Bob Augustine (Opus IVS)

Vice President, Marketing: Chris Bahlman (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)

Secretary/Treasurer: Eri Muca (ATEQ TPMS Tools)

The slate for individuals to fill open and expired ETI Board seats - Nominees for a three year term on the Board of Directors, Expiring 2026:

Tim Morgan (Spanesi)
Christer Larsson (Autocom)
Robert Vogt (IOSiX)

The following Board Members have been previously elected and are serving current terms and not up for election.

Expiring in 2024:
Rob Nyce (Dorman)
Neil Davis (Snap-on)
Brian Herron (OPUS) filling the seat vacated by Eri Muca

Expiring in 2025:
Chris Bowman (Denso)
Patel Sunil (Tekmetric)
Carl Evered (MOTOR)

The Executive Committee and the Board of Directors strongly endorse this slate. However, if your company would like to nominate someone else to any of these positions you have until the close of business on Friday, March 24th,  to do so.

Should you have a concern or alternate slate to propose, please contact  

Brian Plott
Executive Director
Equipment and Tool Institute (ETI)

Copyright 2006-2023 Equipment & Tool Institute
37899 W. 12 Mile Road, Suite A-220, Farmington Hills, MI 48331 
Call: 248-656-5080